Contact Us

General Inquiries

Dominic Holt
WICCI Coordinator
Stakeholder Engagement and Policy Coordinator
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources
(608) 405-9110

Media Inquiries

Diane Stojanovich
Distinguished Associate Dean for Communications
Nelson Institute for Environmental Studies
(608) 263-3063


Steve Vavrus
Senior Scientist
Center for Climatic Research
1105 Atmospheric, Oceanic and Space Science Building
1225 W. Dayton St.
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
(608) 265-5279

Ann Kipper
Deputy Administrator – External Services Division
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources
101 S. Webster St.
Madison, WI 53707
(608) 733-1336